Conditions of participation for competitions

Conditions of participation in the competition

  

By participating in the competition

SANS SOUCIS x "heroyne" the participant accepts the following conditions of participation:

  

1. The organizer of the competition is: Cosmétique SANS SOUCIS GmbH, Im Rosengarten 7, 76532 Baden-Baden, Germany (“ SANS SOUCIS ”). The competition is not connected to Facebook or Instagram and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by Facebook or Instagram. Facebook is excluded from any liability. The recipient of the information provided by the participant is not Facebook or Instagram but SANS SOUCIS . The information provided will only be used for the competition.

 

  2. All people who reside in Germany are eligible to participate. Employees of Cosmétique SANS SOUCIS GmbH or BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH as well as their relatives within the meaning of Section 15 AO and life partners are excluded from participation.

  

 3. Participation on Instagram takes place by following the accounts of @sanssoucis_official and  @heroyne , like the post and leave a comment linking a friend who might also find the competition package exciting. Participation in the competition is free of charge. Each participant is only allowed to take part once. Participation in the competition is independent of the purchase of goods. Participation via competition clubs or other commercial service providers is excluded. If these conditions of participation are violated, SANS SOUCIS reserves the right to exclude people from the competition; if necessary, winnings can also be subsequently withdrawn and/or reclaimed.

  

4. A winner will be randomly drawn on Instagram from among all participants. The winner will receive products from SANS SOUCIS and a ring from Heroyne. The winner will be determined randomly. The prize is non-transferable and cannot be exchanged or refunded. Any necessary travel will not be covered. A cash payment of the respective prize or any claims for compensation are not possible. The prize will be sent to the winner by post.

  

5. The competition starts on February 28th, 2024 on Instagram and ends on March 6th, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. The competition will be drawn from January 30th, 2024.

  

6. SANS SOUCIS stores your personal data exclusively for determining and announcing the winner and forwards it to its agency, Werbewelt AG, Tübinger Straße 63-65, 70176 Stuttgart (“Agency”) for this purpose. As part of this competition, SANS SOUCIS commissions the agency to provide clear identification in the event of a win. The agency is of course also obliged to protect your data and only use it for the precisely specified purpose. In addition, the agency is also obliged to treat the data in accordance with this data protection declaration and the applicable legal situation.

 

 7. Legal recourse is excluded.

  

8. SANS SOUCIS reserves the right to cancel the competition at any time without prior notice for good cause. If the campaign is canceled for an important reason , SANS SOUCIS will inform the participants immediately. Cancellation for an important reason can occur in particular if proper implementation of the campaign can no longer be guaranteed for technical reasons. SANS SOUCIS assumes no liability for lost opportunities to participate due to technical connection disruptions or similar.

  

9. Data protection: Please refer to the separate data protection information referred.

Teilnahmebedingungen für Gewinnspiele

Teilnahmebedingungen Gewinnspiel 

 

Mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel

SANS SOUCIS x "mypureliving" akzeptiert der Teilnehmer folgende Teilnahmebedingungen:

 

1. Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels ist: Cosmétique SANS SOUCIS GmbH, Im Rosengarten 7, 76532 Baden-Baden, Deutschland („SANS SOUCIS“). Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook oder Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook oder Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Facebook ist von jeglicher Haftung ausgeschlossen. Der Empfänger der vom Teilnehmer bereitgestellten Informationen ist nicht Facebook oder Instagram sondern SANS SOUCIS. Die bereitgestellten Informationen werden einzig für das Gewinnspiel verwendet.

 

2. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen, die einen Wohnsitz in Deutschland haben. Mitarbeiter der Cosmétique SANS SOUCIS GmbH oder der BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH sowie jeweils deren Angehörige i.S.v. §15 AO und Lebenspartner sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen.

 

3. Auf Instagram erfolgt die Teilnahme über das Folgen der Accounts von @sanssoucis_official und @mypureliving, liken des Posts sowie das setzen eines Kommentars, in dem ein/e Freund/in verlinkt, für den/die das Gewinnspielpaket auch spannend sein könnte. Die Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel erfolgt unentgeltlich. Jeder Teilnehmer darf nur einmal teilnehmen. Die Gewinnspielteilnahme ist unabhängig vom Kauf einer Ware. Eine Teilnahme über Gewinnspielclubs oder sonstige gewerbliche Dienstleister ist ausgeschlossen. Bei einem Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen behält sich SANS SOUCIS das Recht vor, Personen vom Gewinnspiel auszuschließen, gegebenenfalls können Gewinne auch nachträglich aberkannt und/oder zurückgefordert werden.

 

4. Unter allen Teilnehmer wird ein Gewinner auf Instagram per Zufall ausgelost. Der Gewinner erhält Produkte von SANS SOUCIS und Produkte von "mypureliving". Der Gewinner wird per Zufall ermittelt. Der Gewinn ist nicht übertragbar und vom Umtausch sowie Erstattung ausgeschlossen. Eine eventuell nötige Anfahrt wird nicht übernommen. Eine Barauszahlung des jeweiligen Gewinns oder etwaige Ersatzforderungen sind nicht möglich. Der Gewinn wird dem Gewinner auf dem Postweg zugesandt.

 

5. Das Gewinnspiel startet am 21.05.2024 auf Instagram und endet am 28.05.2024 um 23:59 Uhr. Das Gewinnspiel wird ab dem 29.05.2024 ausgelost.

 

6. SANS SOUCIS speichert Ihre persönlichen Daten ausschließlich für die Gewinnermittlung und –Bekanntgabe und leitet diese zu diesem Zweck an seine Agentur, Werbewelt AG, Tübinger Straße 63-65, 70176 Stuttgart („Agentur“) weiter. SANS SOUCIS beauftragt die Agentur im Zuge dieses Gewinnspiels mit der eindeutigen Identifikation im Falle eines Gewinns. Die Agentur ist selbstverständlich auch verpflichtet, Ihre Daten zu schützen und sie nur für den genau vorgegebenen Zweck zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus ist die Agentur auch verpflichtet, die Daten gemäß dieser Datenschutzerklärung und der geltenden Gesetzeslage zu behandeln.

 

7. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

 

8. SANS SOUCIS behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigung aus wichtigem Grund abzubrechen. Im Falle eines Abbruchs der Aktion aus wichtigem Grund wird SANS SOUCIS die Teilnehmer unverzüglich hierüber informieren. Ein Abbruch aus wichtigem Grund kann insbesondere erfolgen, wenn aus technischen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Aktion nicht mehr gewährleistet werden kann. SANS SOUCIS übernimmt keine Gewähr für entgangene Teilnahmechancen durch technisch bedingte Verbindungsstörungen o.ä.

 

9. Datenschutz: Es wird auf die gesonderten Datenschutzhinweise verwiesen.